2018 Lenten Reconciliation Services

St. John Berchmans School Wednesday, February 28 8:15 a.m.

Loyola College Prep Wednesday, February 28 9:30 a.m.

Mary, Queen of Peace Parish Wednesday, February 28 6:00 p.m.

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish Thursday, March 1 6:30 p.m.

Christ the King Parish Saturday, March 3 10:00 a.m.

Holy Trinity Parish Monday, March 5 5:00 p.m.

Cathedral of St. John Berchmans Monday, March 12 6:00 p.m.

St. Jude Parish Tuesday, March 13 6:30 p.m.

St. Joseph Parish Monday, March 14 6:00 p.m.

Our Lady of the Blessed Thursday, March 15 6:00 p.m.

Sacrament Parish

St. Joseph School Friday, March 16 9:15 a.m.

St. Mary of the Pines Parish Tuesday, March 20 6:30 p.m.

St. Pius X Parish Wednesday, March 21 6:30 p.m.

Sacred Heart of Jesus Church Thursday, March 22 6:30 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>